School Managing Committee 2022-25

Post	Name
President	Sr. Mariette
Secretary	Sr. Messina
Manager	Sr. Rosemary
Members	Sr. Lillian
	Sr. Gracy
	Sr. Sharon
	Sr. Sujatha
CBSE Principal	Sr. Nishå
	Sr. Shraddha
Principal, Kendriya Vidhyalaya	Ms. Pooja Shrivastava
Representative of Teachers	Ms. Varšha Rajneesh
	Ms. Pramila Yadav
Representative of Parents	Mr. Umesh Yadav
	Ms. Sweety Mashani

Principal
Mary's H.S. School
Mhow (M.P.)